EMAIL MARKETING 101:

3-DAY WORKSHOP TO GO FROM CONFUSION TO CLARITY

AND FINALLY START GETTING CONSISTENT LEADS

13 – 15 April 2021 – 6pm UK/1pm eastern/10am pacific

Do you want to:

  • pick the *right* email marketing provider for you without wasting time and money?


  • understand how to make the best of all the features without going crazy watching all those YouTube video tutorials?

  • make sure your newsletters don't end up in the spam folder?

SIGN UP NOW TO EMAIL MARKETING 101:

a three day workshop, completely free!

DURING THE THREE DAY WORKSHOP YOU WILL LEARN:

  • The differences between two of the best providers out there and how to pick the right one for you and your business goals: no more guessing and wasting hours of your precious time,


  • The different sets of automations that can truly support you to create a stronger relationship with your leads. No more cold contacts who never open your newsletters,


  • What you need to do and keep in mind every time you send a newsletter to make sure you stay away from the dreaded spam folder.

Why me?


Hi, I’m Alessia and since 2015 I have been on a mission to rescue my clients from tech disasters.

I believe that technology is here to support us – feel more connected, transform the way we run our businesses and ultimately make our lives easier.

But this isn’t always the case: technology can be complex and overwhelming – an obstacle, instead of an aid.

And I decided to challenge this point of view.

Today I help my clients simplify, streamline and automate their online business, so they can actually make peace with technology and use it to transform their lives.

If you want to feel free to focus on what lights you up, instead of worrying over technology, secure your spot for EMAIL MARKETING 101 now!